Bismillah.

As Salaam Alaikum (Peace be upon you)

 

Sisters and Friends,

This year I told myself I would seek happiness and make myself a better me. 13 days into a New Year and I am doing just that. With 353 days ahead of me, I plan to take on all that comes my way, In Sha Allah (If God wills). We must always remember that only Allah knows what’s best for us. Anything we do, we should remember to seek Him and aim to please Him, for only He is sufficient for us. Keep remembrance of him in all you do and the reward will be great. Alhamdulilah for this journey we are on…

 

Leave a Reply

